Our People

Jackie Bedford

Jackie Bedford

CEO

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0142
Mobile: 0780 361 1882
jackie@stepahead.co.uk

Robin Clarkson

Robin Clarkson

Director, Funded Programmes

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0154
Mobile: 0758 465 4795
robin@stepahead.co.uk

Dave Jeffries

Dave Jeffries

Head of Compliance & Claims

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0156
Mobile: 0745 814 3137
dave@stepahead.co.uk

Sahan De Abrew

Sahan De Abrew

Head of Employability

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0145
Mobile: 0745 814 3136
sahan@stepahead.co.uk

Angelina Kapeta

Angelina Kapeta

Recruitment Manager

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0143
Mobile: 0745 814 3134
angelina@stepahead.co.uk

Kristina Harper

Kristina Harper

Finance Manager

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0152
Mobile: 0745 814 3148
kharper@stepahead.co.uk

Tim Douglas

Tim Douglas

Learning Quality Manager

Direct Dial: 03333 070 151
Mobile: 07458 143 146
tim@stepahead.co.uk

Our People

Jackie Bedford

Jackie Bedford

CEO

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0142
Mobile: 0780 361 1882
jackie@stepahead.co.uk

Robin Clarkson

Robin Clarkson

Director, Funded Programmes

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0154
Mobile: 0758 465 4795
robin@stepahead.co.uk

Dave Jeffries

Dave Jeffries

Head of Compliance & Claims

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0156
Mobile: 0745 814 3137
dave@stepahead.co.uk

Sahan De Abrew

Sahan De Abrew

Head of Employability

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0145
Mobile: 0745 814 3136
sahan@stepahead.co.uk

Angelina Kapeta

Angelina Kapeta

Recruitment Manager

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0143
Mobile: 0745 814 3134
angelina@stepahead.co.uk

Kristina Harper

Kristina Harper

Finance Manager

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0152
Mobile: 0745 814 3148
kharper@stepahead.co.uk

Tim Douglas

Tim Douglas

Learning Quality Manager

Direct Dial: 03333 070 151
Mobile: 07458 143 146
tim@stepahead.co.uk