Our People

Jackie Bedford

Jackie Bedford

CEO

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0142
Mobile: 0780 361 1882
jackie@stepahead.co.uk

Angelina Kapeta

Angelina Kapeta

Head of Career Development

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0143
Mobile: 0745 814 3134
angelina@stepahead.co.uk

Dave Jeffries

Dave Jeffries

Director of operations

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0156
Mobile: 0745 814 3137
dave@stepahead.co.uk

Andy Godfrey

Andy Godfrey

Head of Employer Engagment

Direct Dial: 0333 311 0730
Mobile: 0745 816 3760
andy@stepahead.co.uk

Jack Kent

Jack Kent

Head of Career Development

Direct Dial: 0333 110 0728
Mobile: 07874 431570
Jack@stepahead.co.uk

Kristina Harper

Kristina Harper

Finance Manager

Direct Dial: 0333 307 0152
Mobile: 0745 814 3148
kharper@stepahead.co.uk